STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK #111 - NOWHERE MAN/////THE BEATLES (cover by @themusiclover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Music Lovers, how are you today?

It's a pleasure to present you with this video, it's my first multitrack video ever, I've been wanting to do it since I started recording 7 years ago, so it's a true dream come true!

Again I want to give a shoutout to ma boi @k0wsk1 for opening my eyes to this possibility and I really want you to enjoy this video, I made it with all my love.

I'm so excited after my Bill Withers video last week that I tried to top myself, and I'll keep doin' that week after week, I promise you!

I'll soon post it on dTube, then i'll edit and put the link here also!

Thank you guys and gurls!

Follow me for great great music content <3

EDIT: I know that I didn't say my name, it isn't live and I didn't say "Hello, this is steemit openmic wee...", but I want to leave this comment of @k0wsk1 who entered with a multitrack entry last week, and was accepted.

Sort:  

I love this. And totally appreciate the amount of work that goes into it.

Awesome.

Thank you so much Carrie! You're awesome <3

Olá amigo, adorei sua versão dessa música. Eu já estou te seguindo.

Obrigado Carlos! Veja também meus outros vídeos, tenho certeza que vai gostar! Eu adorei os seus!

Abraços!

Lovely man !!! @shookriya is such a cool dude, always have a good word, and he is hell of a talented artist too so I am not surprised he enjoyed your performance. I love your multitrack video, I did some several time and always enjoy working on them!
Cheers buddy and see you around!

Thank you so much Ed! He's the best.

See ya!

Thank you so much for watching it! <3

ROCK ON man, this is a perfect cover of a Beatles classic :D Really solid harmonies, tight playing! Dig it!

I recorded a cover of this tune as well a long time ago, its gotta be on my hard drive somewhere. Good taste!

Nice man! I would like to hear your version as well!

We should collab sometimes! I think you're a great musician!

Thank you very much for the compliments!

this is soooo goood! I love it!! :D keep up the good work!

THANK YOU! I appreciate that!

Congratulations @themusiclover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This sounds really good and I hope you keep playing Open Mic, but to qualify please follow the rules.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-111-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 111 and your username must be said at the beginning of your video

This is the only way we have of verifying that it is really you playing for this week's contest. We have a lot of people who try to cheat. I know this is you but please say the words next time. Thanks for understanding and congratulations again for winning last week.

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness


steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Ok, of course I will follow the rules. I will make yet another one

You're killin' it, bro!
Love this song and rendition...
NICE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39