Steemit Open Mic Week 94, Blowing in the wind (cover) Bob Dylan by Steffan Rundquist

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Recorded today in Mosse Backe, Stockholm Sweden (15 july 2018)
Music Lyrics Bob Dylan
Performed by Steffan Rundquist
https://www.facebook.com/SteffanRundquistmusic/

Sort:  

like, how you are playing the guitar,
one love...

One love!😀

Nice rendition of a classic, I liked it. I found you through @paintingangels curation post:


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Man I love your playing. Sounds really good. Thanks for saying week 94 this time. Next time say your username too, another one of the rules. We have people stealing videos from other people entering and uploading them to YouTube and claiming it as their own. Saying your username as well allows us to catch that. I remember your username from the last entry you did. Thank for playing again man. Hope you keep joining us.

Thank you so much informing me Luzypher!
Yes! I will say my name next time! 😀
Sooo nice that you like my music 😀
Thank you again!blöbb.jpg

Congratulations @steffan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I've been watching you for awhile (not creepy) and am excited to see you doing open mic!! I hope you keep doing that! This is one of my favorite songs, and I love Bob Dylan and am picky about Bob covers but this was fantastic. ♥
Cheers!
♥- Serena

Hello Serena!
Sooo nice that you like the song!
A biiiiig hug frooom Sweden (Where I stay for the moment😘

Very cool rendition of this classic, brother!

Thank you Passion ground!😀

Congratulations @steffan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49