OpenMic Week 112 - @soundlegion Top 5 Judges Picks - Honorable Mentions - Top Picks List

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


See all who played this week on Steemit's Official OpenMic

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-112-see-who-played-open-mic

Join us Next Week for Steemit OpenMic

* Hosted by @luzcypher with Official Judges @krystle @meno @passion-ground @verbal-d @soundlegion

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-113-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher


Vote for @luzcypher for Steem Witness

 

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness

If you would like to delegate to OpenMic you can do so by clicking on the following links: 

50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account. 


Top Picks List

* all those considered for top 5

 @theghost1980  @silentscreamer  @gaborockstar  @lk666  @thealarmed  @melbookermusic  @leomolina  @whatamidoing  @donatello   @origen1618  @soufianechakrouf   @xxxplasticman  @minuetoacademy  @bettyamv  @rhyt  @camuel  @montanacellist   @themusiclover  @drewley  @carlosgu  @orlandogonzalez  @esthersanchez  @elisonr13  @davidcentenor  @lostgalaxy  @mfarinato  @wilins  @cesaralejandro  @siomarasalmeron  @isabelmetlige  @edwardstobia  @kimugas23  @jotadiaz12 


Honorable Mentions

* Almost making my top 5 picks list

 “Marinero” (Cover) Agustin & Armando. --- by @jotadiaz12 

"fantastic voice, wow!! really opens up firmly them vocal pipes, I was feeling these guys, nice performance"


 Steemit  -   - Cover Las Cuatro y Diez - Luis Eduardo Aute - @ --- by @davidcentenor 

"Lovely harmonies, lovely singing, so beautiful and delicate on the vocals with beautiful and delicate guitar work, I really enjoyed this performance."

 rhY - A Sleep Without Dreaming (KD Lang Cover) --- by @rhyt 

"loved the slow guitar stum and powerful vocals really liked when you opened those long notes, was a great performance"

  | @ | Ven Espíritu, Ven (Cover) --- by @minuetoacademy 

"beautiful piano playing and absolutely gorgeous vocal performance. "

Steemit Open Mic Week 112: Drowning (Original song)

"beautiful song I was really feeling this vibe"


 🔥🔥 --- by @melbookermusic 

"mmm....mmm..mm"

 Kjarkas - Condor Mallku - (cover) --- by @cesaralejandro 

"That vocal wah wah scat was really cool, great singing and playing, great work"


Official Top 5 Picks by @soundlegion


#5

 Original song -"Particelle" --- by @mfarinato 

"I get good vibes on my skin with this performer, I love the way he plays that guitar, very cool perfectly placed vocals.  Nice original piece and performance for us."

#4

 Ed Sheeran // Photograph....   --- by @silentscreamer 

"Every time I get good chills all over me with @silentscreamer.  Fantastic voice performance. She exudes artistic movement and I am so drawn in by her incredible and unique beauty"

#3

 "A Horse With No Name"///////America --- by @themusiclover 

"really nice harmonies on this performance, love the instrumental work as well, the guitar playing was great. Great edit on the video.   Voice is beautiful"

#2

 Steemit   / Siempre me quedará / "I will always have" (Cover Song).  --- by @wilins 

" Yeah so I am just in love with @wilins.  His vocals grab me deeply, and although I never understand a word he is singing, I feel every bit of it each time.  Amazing song, I need an album of this @wilins to chill to, this is vibe"

#1

 “A Million Dreams” from The Greatest Showman --- by @drewley 

"just watched The Greatest Showman film with my daughter and I loved this song so much.  You guys nailed this performance, absolutely beautiful singing, you both sound great and harmonize beautifully, the female vocalist ohh wow, insane guys, lovely work"

Thanks for checking out my Top 5 Picks this week everyone and I hope to see you join in with us in the comments or performances.  

 Open Mic is Sponsored by @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @ausbitbank @aggroed  

Please vote for these guys as Witness Here!  


Shavon Bonnie Legion  @soundlegion  

Official OpenMic Judge International Collaborative Chameleon Music Artist.  Listen to my original music here on Choon where artists get paid per play!!    

https://www.choon.co/artists/soundlegion/  

If you are an artist with original recorded music and would like to      get paid per play sign up on Choon today with this special invite code.     

https://account.choon.co/join/0gd0qhffcq2  

Sort:  

Thanks for your witness vote and for adding a link to your post, Much appreciated.

Click here to see who won Steemit Open Mic week 112

Thank's for your mention my friend... greetings from Venezuela.

All talented and unique, very much. Well done guys

Surprisingly talented guys, I am very proud that I am with such people on Steemiti

Some really good music here that you showcased. Thanks Bonnie @soundlegion. For your part and bringing such good music to us.

I am the happiest musician in the world, the happiest person in the world when I read to you, Bonnie. You are a source of inspiration for me.

do you have skype @wilins I am terrible to get ahold of on discord. if you have skype add me on there soundslike.shavon is my user name https://join.skype.com/invite/L9XAZerrtoha . I would love to talk to you about possibly being apart of a new project I am working

I used it I will recover the Skype account and I will contact you. Remember that I do not speak English but we will locate the way to communicate effectively. I thank you for the love, @soundlegion. I've already said ... Get thousands of hugs in my name.

Thanks so much @soundlegion 😊✌🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you my friend, you bring some serious tasty guitar work, I get that rarrr mm feeling

Hello my dear friend
Great working for steemit and @dsound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65