Steemit Open Mic Week 112 - “A Million Dreams” from The Greatest Showman

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is a fun duet with my friend @christinasings live from the piano bar tonight for this week’s Open Mic Contest 🎤- I hope you all enjoy this one! 🎹🎶

Sort:  

Amazing performance. Both of you two are amazing

Thank you!

Hi drewley,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow I did not expect that, it was a great performance, I LOVED their voices are beautiful and together they complemented very well .. Without words .. A big hug for both @drewley and @christinasings

Thank you!

Enjoyable to listen your duet, like the way you both performing, beautiful voices and the song sounds emotional, strong, like when @christinasings sings high tones. She can play with her voice and lead it anyway she wants. I just closed my eyes and enjoyed it.

Excellent fusion of voices They have created a really spectacular melody. It's something rich to listen to.

I love this song and the movie!! Thank you for singing it for us! :) I enjoyed watching the both of you sing. Do you sing for fun at the piano bar or do you work there?

Thanks! I work there

Nice! Happy Sunday to the both of you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

¡Hola @drewley!Te felicito y doy las gracias por compartir el video cantan muy lindo, decribeme una de tus emociones al ver el voto curie, un abrazo cariñoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66