Steemit Openmic Week 56 - Drake / Daft PunksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

I prefer to do this mashup, a combination of two song:-

Hold on we are going home and Get Lucky

Enjoy.

logo.jpg

My friend @perennial's campaign to be a whale.
perennial.jpg

Sort:  

"SOON" rather than, later or anything else for that matter... Love the passion you bring to you music Soon! This was no exception - Nice, brother - I can feel you feelin' the groove!

we all feel the same groove my brother @passion-ground

thanks for the unwavering support. I lov ya man.

very nice, your playing is always very smooth, love your voice always you find the groove and pocket rhythm very easily is seems. quality talent my friend. great performance soft and into it

Brilliant! Nice start of the day listening to your mash-up cover bro. Have it up on dtube.video too!

I tried d tube once but didnt quite work for me...

WE all up to get lucky! wooooo

Yes we are...wohooo

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Omg so cool 😎

Whisper : upvote if u think i deserve it....thank you sir.

So cool man. I really like it. You deserve to win :D by the way I am a participant also in the said event :)

So cool man. I really like it. You deserve to win :D by the way I am a participant also in the said event :)

Wow that is a huge compliment man. I am not sure if i deserve it. Thx man.

I hope we can be friends man.. Thanks for your feedback. You can also check my entry if you would like man. I makr also original music.

Yeah we are friends. U r the talented beatboxer. I know u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41