Sort:  

Hey @skycorridors,
Are you now living in San Francisco? Or is that one of your destinations in the near future to move there?
I hope you get to go there from wherever you are currently based

Anyway, fantastic original song. Your songbird vocals wooed me, as they do everyone. Keep up the great entries please, and sorry about your double loss. You will bounce back tenfold!

I included you in my Official Judge's Review for Open Mic Wk: # 142

Please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-142-original-blog

Thank you so very much!!!! I'm so happy to have received 2nd place this week!! :) :) :) It's absolutely made my day :)

You're welcome so much @skycorridors. I am happy you're happy that we can improve your day, that is awesome to hear. Use that great energy for momentum for more success in life. You got this!

Hi, thank you very much for the post! I really enjoyed listening to it.

I included a link to your post in my recent article, Music, history, and entertainment micro-summaries for June 22, 2019 and set a beneficiary so that you'll receive 5% of the rewards from that post.

Thanks for watching!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!
Is there something you CAN’T do???
YOU ARE AMAZINGLY TALENTED.
Thank you for sharing your wonderful song. Even losers inspire beautiful songs 😊

Thanks so much for listening :)

I’m serious when I say: YOU’RE GREAT!
Thank you for what you do for SmartCash, my favorite Crypto 😊

That's really kind :)

You have a sweet voice and it was a beautiful song!

Congrats!

Thanks so much, I really appreciate that :)

Bravo! If I was still single I would hunt you down and marry you.

Bravo! If I was
Still single I would hunt you
Down and marry you.

                 - sauna


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

the haiku bot is kinda hilarious

lolol thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62