Steemit Open mic week 46-Original song by Sean Fisher "Choice"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Steemit Open mic week 46 Original song by Sean Fisher " Choice "

Thank you Steemit
Love truly equally as one
Stay steemy

Sort:  

well done, I love when people sing, I recorded a crazy rap song also : My first steemit rap ✌️

Nice rasp in your voice man. Good song. I wish you could share the lyrics too. It would be really cool. Keep rocking.
Peace !!!

Loading...

way to go Sean! Giving it another try too.

Thank you for the kindness and the Dylan.
Stay steemy

👏👏👏 Hey, that had it all! Grit, rock, acoustic power and the lyrics... eventually! Cool spot Sean.

I'm a constant work in progress.
I love your version of to make you feel my love.
Stay steemy.

I love that line/attitude man "I'm a constant work in progress" 👍😉

Great post , Beautiful voice and very Nice song . Thnks for sharing.

I like your rock voice!! :-) remember me Stone Temple Pilots singer or Seattle...

check my modesty entry here: https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@raphavongal/steemit-open-mic-week-46-girl-from-ipanema

Rock on!!

Powerful song and performance Sean... Love your signature style dude!

Thank you.
Likewise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43