Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - The Reply (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - The Reply - An Original Sally Switchblade Song

A few weeks ago, I messed up and made a bunch of number typos. I hope I actually qualify this week. Enjoy! This is a favorite of @melodyrussell and @juju88 . I love you guys!

Also thank you to @pfunk and @luzcypher for hosting open mic and to all the judges.

Sort:  

Yay!!! One of my favorite songs of yours! Me and @jasonrussell we’re cracking up about Funk rocking out in his pjs with his beer 😂 Love this song and love you!!!

That made him smile super big. Thank you!!!

YAasss, girl. Liked your voice a lot, and your style!! please check our video for this week, hope you like it too! https://steemit.com/openmic/@brendahcaroline/steemit-open-mic-week-83-el-constructor-laura-guevara-la-nina-ingravida-cover-brendahcaroline

What's the tattoo on your left arm?

I have two left 4 dead tattoos on my left arm. The lower one (not sure if you can see it in this video) is the left 4 dead zombie hand on the game box and the one in my ditch is the witch

Cool I love tattoos!

Loading...

Awesome Super into this. it reminded me of a few things but nothing i can put my finger on. In a good way! the best way. like the cranberries meets rancid for a garden party

Hey! Thank you very much! My youtube followers have given me a genre of "psycho-folk" so that works out! Haha

this is awesome! :D
need a bassist maybe ahah?
I like your voice color ^^

very cool, wasnt expecting the deep powerful voice!. Thanks for sharing your song

I love your tone of voice is awesome I love ... !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46