Steemit Open Mic Semana 83 - El cigarrito de Víctor Jara por @roman.musica [cover]

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola Steemit! FELIZ DIA INTERNACIONAL DEL TRABAJADOR!

Hi Steemit! HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WORKERS' DAY!

Luego de un par de semanas ausente, aquí está mi entrada para el @openmic de esta semana!

After some weeks away, here's my entry for this week's @openmic!

Elegí para esta ocasión una canción que me gusta mucho y no he cantado en mucho tiempo.
Se llama "El cigarrito" y al igual que mi última entrada Manifiesto es de Víctor Jara, un gran cantautor chileno.

I've chosen for this week a song I like a lot and one that I've not sung in a while
It's called "El cigarrito" and like my previous openmic Manifiesto is from Víctor Jara, a great chilean songwriter.

Cigarrito means cigarette

Agradezco a los jueces y a todos los que pasan por mis entradas. Gracias @luzcypher, @pfunk por llevar adelante todo esto!

Thanks to all the judges and people coming to my posts. Thanks a lot @luzcypher, @pfunk for keeping this rolling!

Agradezco especialmente a @passion-ground, @verbal-d y @krystle por tenerme en cuenta en mi últimos Open Mics! Es un placer!

I would like to thank specially @passion-ground, @verbal-d and @krystle for mention my lasts Open Mic’s entries! It's such a pleasure for me to be picked by you!


El cigarrito- Victor Jara



Letra:

ESP

Voy a hacerme un cigarrito,
acaso tengo tabaco,
si no tengo de 'onde saco,
lo mas cierto es que no pito

Ayayay me querís,
ayayai me querís,
Ayayayi

Voy a hacerme un cigarrito
con mi bolsa tabaquera,
lo fumo, botó la cola,
y recójala el que quiera

Ayayay me querís,
ayayai me queris
Ayayay

Cuando amanezo con frío,
prendo un cigarro de a vara,
y me caliento la cara,
con el cigarro encendido

Ayayay me querís,
ayayai me queris
Ayayay


ENG

I'm going to make myself a cigarette,
maybe I have tobacco,
if I do not have, where do I get,
the most certain thing is that I do not smoke

Ayayay you love me,
ayayai you love me,
Ayayayi

I'm going to make myself a cigarette
with my snuff bag,
I smoke it, it dropped the tail,
and pick it up whoever wants

Ayayay you love me,
ayayai me queris
Ay ay ay

When I wake with cold,
I take a cigar from a stick,
and I warm my face,
with the cigar lit

Ayayay you love me,
ayayai me queris
Ay ay ay


Gracias por pasar!

Si te gustó, agradezo tu voto!


Sort:  

eyyy, bro , definitivamente ese acento esta increíble , que buena interpretación de la guitarra , ssaludos

Muchas gracias por pasar y comentar!

Me alegra que te haya gustado.

Saludos!

con gusto Roman, si te apetece pásate por mi canal a ver mi vídeo, buen día

Beautiful song and performance, Roman! I was yearning for one of your solo performances, and this one certainly fit the bill! Nice, brother!

My friend @passion-ground! One more time you are so kind. Thanks for your comment!

I would love if you can listen to my recent entry for the steemittalentcontest and tell me what you think. It's an original instrumental song for charango. Hope you can.

Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45