Steemit Talent Contest Week 13 - [Original Song] - Viaje by @roman.musica

Hello Steemit!

Hola Steemit!

This is my entry for this week's contest.

Esta es mi entrada de esta semana

I've chosen Viaje, an original song I've composed few weeks ago. So this is a premiere!!!

Elegí Viaje, una canción de mi autoría compuesta hace algunas semanas. Así que estoy de estreno!!!

I'm playing a ronroco, it's a baritone charango. You can learn more about charango visiting my Charango Sessions

Estoy tocando el ronroco, un charango baritono. Pueden aprender más acerca del Charango visitando mis Charango Sessions


Sorry for the video quality!

Disculpen la baja calidad del video!



I would like to thank @donnaincancun and @luzcypher for hosting this contest!

Quisiera agradecer a @donnaincancun y @luzcypher por organizar este concurso!


Hope you like it, if so, please upvote and follow me!


Sort:  

WOW !! Amazing Job !! You are very talented !!

Greetings

Michael from Germany

Que hermosa melodía! fascinante lo que haces con tus manos.
inspiradora, original. Ame cada parte y sus cambios. simplemente Hermosa!!

Muchas gracias por tus palabras Vanne, un placer que te haya gustado!

Wow, man! This is intensely beautiful, Roman! It put me in sort of a trance, and I just loved the melodic changes and transitions along with the build and return to where it began... Nice, brother - really nice!

Thank you very much for listening! I'm glad you liked it!

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

@isaria thank you so much for consider my song in your curation post! It's a great honour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95