Steemit open mic week 87 - Snow White and the 7 dwarfs: Someday my prince will come - violin cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

First of all I want to thank @pfunk and @luzcypher for this wonderful contest where we all have an opportunity to share our art with others.

Movie songs, entry 3

"Someday my prince will come / SNOW WHITE AND THE 7 DWARFS"

When I was a little girl I loved the princesses (although, I still like them) and one of my favorite movies (when I was 3 to 5 years old) was Snow White, so here I'll leave you this beautiful Disney song played by my wonderful instrument, I hope you like it :P

Here I leave the letter.

Some day my prince will come
Some day I'll find my love
And how thrilling that moment will be
When the prince of my dreams comes to me
He'll whisper "I love you"
And steal a kiss or two
Though he's far away
I'll find my love some day
Some day when my dreams come true
Some day I'll find my love
Someone to call my own
And I'll know him the moment we meet
For my heart will start skipping a beat
Some day we'll say I do
Things we've been longing to
Though he's far away I'll find my love some day
Some day when my dreams come true
Somewhere waiting for me
There is someone I'm longing to see
Someone I simply can't help but adore
Someone who'll thrill me forever
Someday my prince will come
Someday I will find the one
Though he's far away
He'll find my love someday
Someday when my dreams come true
Oh please make my dreams come true



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Thank u soo much!

Hello my darling it was beautiful, I remember what a lot of hours in mi file I spend, watching this charming picture with you. Love. Success.

Thanks u my dear grandma, I love u. xoxo.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 87 must the beginning of the post title.

That is so I do not lose your entry in the feed. That title makes it easy to find. I almost missed your this week because of your title. Thanks for understanding.

Oh God! To be honest, I didn't realize in it, I forgot completely. Thank you for reminding me of this and for not forgetting about me. Regards!

Una princesa tocando! me encanta verte @rogeviolinista! éxito en el concurso!

Aiiins, gracias mi querida sulemna :^*

Great, deserve the best,. Success And blessing

Thank u my dear :)

Congratulations @rogeviolinista! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rogeviolinista! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73