Open Mic Week 9 - Having Fun On The Piano

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello, fellow musicians and steemians alike! I don't know about you guys, but I have so much fun expressing myself through music and I'm pleased to have a chance to share that while also being rewarded for the time and energy I've put into it. Thanks @luzcypher and @pfunk! You two are consistently facilitating this awesome event, and for that I feel the need to show my gratitude every time I share one of my songs. I've been singing for 11 years, playing guitar for about 7 years, and piano for around 4 months. Occasionally, I'll try out some other instruments like the drums, but most of the time you'll see me jammin that kinda music. I've had a good time communicating with other contestants, and it's been fulfilling to be apart of this growing community. Have a good one guys!

Sort:  

Great job!
Keep it up and consider posting more often!

Thanks! I've been having more ideas lately for content, so it should be flowing soon

I love having the honor of listening to your beautiful music!

I love having the honor of playing it for you guys

Another one of my favorite songs you bless me with everyday! I love your style, so soothing and peaceful. The lighting in this video is also great. I'm so glad you are enjoying this open mic...it's a perfect fit for you.

:D Thank you Shellie. The community is great. I'm having a lot of fun on here sharing music with others

Bravo @rileyechard !!! It was a beautiful ballad to listen too :)

Thanks Marissa! It was fun to play :)

so nice music
enjoyed & upvoted :)

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it

Hi @rileyechard I'm glad you're having fun with us on Open Mic. Piano sound good.

Thanks, it's been great so far

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01