***open mic semana #90 de tal manera ( cover abel zavala )***

in #openmic6 years ago

hello is my entry

De tal manera me amó
Que Su vida no escatimó
Hasta el final Él se entregó
Y a la muerte fue por que Él me amó

De tal manera me amó
Y no hay forma en que podré pagar
El precio de Su grande amor
Pero toda mi alma quiero dar

Por Su amor yo viviré
De Su amor yo cantaré
Con mi Jesús caminaré
Por que Él me amó a mí

Por Su amor yo viviré
De Su amor yo cantaré
Con mi Jesús caminaré
Por que Él murió por mí
Le seguiré

Le seguiré
Mi Dios te seguiré a ti
Te amaré

Por Su amor yo viviré
De Su amor yo cantaré
Con mi Jesús caminaré
Por que Él me amó a mí

Por Su amor yo viviré
De Su amor yo cantaré
Con mi Jesús caminaré
Por que Él murió por mí
Le seguiré

Señor yo te seguiré
Con mi alma, mente y corazón

In such a way he loved me
That His life did not spare
Until the end He surrendered
And to death was because He loved me

In such a way he loved me
And there's no way I can pay
The price of His great love
But my whole soul I want to give

For His love I will live
From His love I will sing
With my Jesus I will walk
Because He loved me

For His love I will live
From His love I will sing
With my Jesus I will walk
Because He died for me
I will follow

I will follow
My God I will follow you
I will love you

For His love I will live
From His love I will sing
With my Jesus I will walk
Because He loved me

For His love I will live
From His love I will sing
With my Jesus I will walk
Because He died for me
I will follow

Lord I will follow you
With my soul, mind and heart

Sort:  

Congratulations @redimi2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74