openmi Week 48- Careless Whisper cover @thealliance @openmic

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_48.png

https://soundcloud.com/raphael-von-gal/careless-whisper (Better audio quality)

or youtube here:

Well, this is my entry for the Openmic week 48. This is just an audio since my friend Ana that is singing with me didn't want to record a video because she is shy.

The song is Careless Whisper from George Michael.

We made a different version in Bossa Nova style.

Hope you enjoy it!😉😉

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!

Thanks for Reading My Post!

I like steemit

@raphavongal

special thanks to @thealliance @michaeldavid @saffisara @lpessin @jsantana @nolasco @manandezo

Sort:  

Good sound!

Aww.. you picked one of my altime favorite songs 😊 so cool.
1504222538048.jpg
I love this, so incredibly beautiful and you have a great voice my friend.
Goodnight and thank you for sharing 👍
Cheers!

cheers sweetie!! :)

Cheers 😊 hope you are having a great day my friend and thanks for everything 😙

Your post Are Always Fantastic. You Are A Master Steemian! More People Should Follow You And Upvote Your post which has received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @saffisara for verifying this quality post. Be Sure To Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts. binkleybot.png

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sounds good.
Please, next time to qualify for prizes it has to be a live performance. Please follow the rules Thanks.

It was live but not video, just audio, but I understand!! Next time will make just video :-)

Sneaky Ninja.jpg
Sneaky ninja attack!

3.21...
#thealliance

woosh

Congratulations @raphavongal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love this song.
Thank you for sharing!

tks donatello. :-)

This post has received a 1.30 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @binkley.

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @binkley. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44