Steemit Open Mic Week #68 - Under the Bridge (Acoustic Cover) - Red Hot Chili Peppers

in #openmic7 years ago


Under the Bridge (Acoustic Cover for Steemit Open Mic Week #68) - Red Hot Chili Peppers



Use this Link to Amplify this video with WildSpark


Esteemed Steemians, this is my entry for this week's Steemit Open Mic Contest. I wish everyone a yummy start into the week! As always, a big THANKS to @luzcypher and @pfunk for bringing this awesome contest to life!

From my teenage years up to now, this song has always played a special and important role in my life. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below.

Song NameUnder the Bridge
Artist NameThe Red Hot Chili Peppers
Year1991
DescriptionOne of my all-time favourite pieces of classic rock performed by the grandiose RHCP's.
Main Category#openmic
Other Categories#music #curation #minnowsunite #minnowsupport #sndbox #creativity #creative #contest #challenge #songs #blog #life #promo-steem #upvote #busy #free #steemitachievers #video #amazing #trending #rock #throwback #awesome #selfmade #originalworks #oc #original #content #jamming #canon
CameraCanon EOS 70D

Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

Sort:  

your voice worked spot on with this track. great cover fantastic performance...

Thank you so much my dear 😊 I am flattered to hear that from you @soundlegion

One of my favorite songs, dude... and you just nailed the sh!t out of it... Nice, brother!

Hey bro, what an honor to hear that from you. Glad you liked it 😊 keep up the good work man!

Man, you nailed this! Both the guitar and the vocals sound great!!

Thanks so much my #openmic buddy @coruscate, it feels especially great to hear that from a talent like you 😊

Sounds great! Do you give lessons?:)

Haha I wish I had time to do that 😊

A very good effort @raci, you sing with a feeling and enjoy it. For me the song many benefits to us can be said that the song has a very good property for humans. why i say so. Because for myself the song was a helper when I was stressed out, a lot of thoughts and in the absence of song money is a loyal friend of mine who always accompanied me to keep smiling despite living in difficult circumstances. Thank you @raci... :)

Thanks for sharing this, I feel very similar about this song. It's truly a gift to humanity 😊

Thanks again @raci. Keep working for you to succeed either for your hobby or your dreams. Business and hard work are the main thing. Greeting @raci

true words :)

Sounds really good man. Good performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks so much bro, that's awesome to hear, especially from you :)

wonderful performance
keep it up
dear @raci

And you've a very pretty voice.🎼🎶🎸👍

thanks my friend, that feels great to hear :)

so sweet voice bro.
love it
@raci

thanks bro, flattered to hear that :)

Steady guys play good guitar guitar steemit friend

thanks for the kind words man, glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63