You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #68 - Under the Bridge (Acoustic Cover) - Red Hot Chili Peppers

in #openmic7 years ago

A very good effort @raci, you sing with a feeling and enjoy it. For me the song many benefits to us can be said that the song has a very good property for humans. why i say so. Because for myself the song was a helper when I was stressed out, a lot of thoughts and in the absence of song money is a loyal friend of mine who always accompanied me to keep smiling despite living in difficult circumstances. Thank you @raci... :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this, I feel very similar about this song. It's truly a gift to humanity 😊

Thanks again @raci. Keep working for you to succeed either for your hobby or your dreams. Business and hard work are the main thing. Greeting @raci

true words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72