You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


Esteemed Steemians, this is my entry for this week's Steemit Open Mic Contest. I wish everyone a yummy start into the week! As always, a big THANKS to @luzcypher and @pfunk for bringing this awesome contest to life!

The King of Pop's classic piece of club banger performed on acoustic guitar. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below.

Song NameBillie Jean
Artist NameMichael Jackson
Year1982
DescriptionThe King of Pop's classic piece of club banger performed on acoustic guitar.
Main Category#openmic
Other Categories#music #curation #minnowsunite #minnowsupport #sndbox #creativity #creative #contest #challenge #songs #blog #life #promo-steem #upvote #busy #free #steemitachievers #video #amazing #trending #rock #throwback #awesome #selfmade #originalworks #oc #original #content #jamming #canon #guitar
CameraCanon EOS 70D

Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@raci/billie-jean-acoustic-cover-for-steemit-open-mic-week-71-michael-jackson

Sort:  

Congratulations dude! Very good, I really like it.

Regards from Venezuela

Great job there men! Ive seen your last entry at week70 the "cant buy me love by Beatles" if im not wrong and you're always my favorite entrants. goodluck.

Thanks man, I highly appreciate your support 👍

I like your presentation of information here. However, it's too much, in my opinion, since I'm trying to efficiently work my way through a huge number of songs here. That said, I do appreciate your idea of listing the essentials with a neatly-organized table. I could see something like this becoming the new precedent for future posts on these weekly Open Mic invitation pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64