Billie Jean (Acoustic Cover for Steemit Open Mic Week #71) - Michael Jackson

in #openmic7 years ago


Billie Jean (Acoustic Cover for Steemit Open Mic Week #71) - Michael Jackson



Esteemed Steemians, this is my entry for this week's Steemit Open Mic Contest. I wish everyone a yummy start into the week! As always, a big THANKS to @luzcypher and @pfunk for bringing this awesome contest to life!

The King of Pop's classic piece of club banger performed on acoustic guitar. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below.

Song NameBillie Jean
Artist NameMichael Jackson
Year1982
DescriptionThe King of Pop's classic piece of club banger performed on acoustic guitar.
Main Category#openmic
Other Categories#music #curation #minnowsunite #minnowsupport #sndbox #creativity #creative #contest #challenge #songs #blog #life #promo-steem #upvote #busy #free #steemitachievers #video #amazing #trending #rock #throwback #awesome #selfmade #originalworks #oc #original #content #jamming #canon #guitar
CameraCanon EOS 70D

Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

Sort:  

genial amigo, el arreglo que le hiciste al tema esta genial te felicito, saludos desde venezuela

Gracias y saludos 😃

oh @raci you are sooo awesome!!! just huge smile to you my friend I LOVE THIS song and you did fantastic

Thanks so much my dear friend, I am flattered to hear you like it 😊

Very cool rendition, Raci! Loved it!

Thanks bro!

Nice cover version. Love the acoustics you got going. Sound is perfect.

Thank you, I am amazed that you like it 😊

Really @raci? I didn't think you had such a good sound. It turns out you also have a soul of art in you, I am sure you will have a wonderful day for the contest later on.... D

Aww thank you 😊

Congratulations dude! Very good, I really like it.

I take advantage of invite you to watch my first video (my last post) in this project OpenMic 71.

Regards from Venezuela

Cool! I watched your nice video and look forward to hearing more 😊

wow...nice song..dear...i like so.much...

Hey @ raci today you look different i like it carry on man @raci

😍😍, its just great

Its a really nice songs i like it dear @raci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44