Steemit openmic semana 112. No te apartes de mi. Roberto Carlos/ versión de @orlandogonzalez.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Buena semana estimados!

En esta oportunidad les traigo, para ustedes, una canción de Roberto Carlos , uno de los iconos más populares y reconocidos de la música brasileña en el mundo, nombrado en Brasil y en el resto de América Latina como «el rey de la música latina». Esta canción, al igual que muchas de las suyas ha sido versionado por muchos cantantes y en muchos estilos. "No te apartes de mi".
Agradecido por su invitación semanal a @luzcypher y @pfunk, a los jueces @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, y @meno. Igualmente agradezco a aquellos intervienen apoyando nuestro trabajo: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes. Valoro profundamente el apoyo constante de @esthersanchez con su voz y a mi hijo @christopherb quien se encarga semana tras semana de grabar mi trabajo.

Aquí les dejo la letra por si quieren acompañarme!

Yo pensé que podía quedarme sin ti y no puedo
Es difícil mi amor, mas difícil de lo que pensé
He dejado mi puerta entreabierta
Y entraste tu sin avisar
No te apartes de mi oh no

Yo pensé que con tanta experiencia
Conocías todo
Y contigo aprendí que al amor no le importa
Quien sabe mas
Y que el tiempo en nosotros no existe
Por todo lo que veo en ti
No te apartes de mi oh no no oh no

coro
Todo amor que yo espere de la vida
Lo he encontrado solo en ti
Y resulta que tu no estas aquí
Esos aires de quien no sabe nada
Me han sabido hacer feliz
No te apartes de mi oh no oh no

No pensé que ese aire inocente
Me enseñase el mundo
En las cosas bonitas tan simples
Que siempre me dices
Por la falta que me haces a ti
Y por todo lo que veo en ti
No te apartes de mi oh no oh no

Todo amor que yo espere de la vida
Lo he encontrado solo en ti
Y resulta que tu no estas aquí
Esos aires de quien no sabe nada
Me han sabido hacer feliz
No te apartes de mi oh no ho no
No te apartes de mi oh no ho no
No te apartes de mi oh no ho no
No te apartes de mi oh no ho no

Sin más, espero sea de su total agrado!!


Good week dear!

On this occasion I bring you, for you, a song by Roberto Carlos, one of the most popular and recognized icons of Brazilian music in the world, named in Brazil and in the rest of Latin America as "the king of Latin music" . This song, like many of his songs, has been covered by many singers and in many styles. "Do not go away from me".
Thankful for his weekly invitation to @luzcypher and @pfunk, to the judges @soundlegion, @krystle, @ verbal-d, @ passion-ground, and @meno. I also thank those involved in supporting our work: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes. I deeply appreciate the constant support of @esthersanchez with his voice and my son @christopherb who takes care of my work week after week.

Here I leave the lyrics in case you want to join me!

I thought I could run out of you and I can not
It's difficult my love, harder than I thought
I left my door ajar
And you entered without warning
Do not turn from my oh no

I thought that with so much experience
You knew everything
And with you I learned that love does not care
Who knows more
And that the time in us does not exist
For everything I see in you
Do not turn away from me oh no no oh no

chorus
All love that I expect from life
I've found only in you
And it turns out that you are not here
Those airs of those who know nothing
They have made me happy
Do not turn away from me oh no oh no

I did not think that innocent air
Show me the world
In the beautiful things so simple
What do you always tell me
For the lack that you make to me
And for everything I see in you
Do not turn away from me oh no oh no

All love that I expect from life
I've found only in you
And it turns out that you are not here
Those airs of those who know nothing
They have made me happy
Do not turn away from me oh no ho no
Do not turn away from me oh no ho no
Do not turn away from me oh no ho no
Do not turn away from me oh no ho no

Without more, I hope it is of your total pleasure!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orlandogonzalez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Muchas gracias! Son muy amables!

excelente amigo come sempre voce bella e interpretacione!!!

Orlando que buena interpretación! Abrazos

Hello @orlandogonzalez, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66