steemit open mic week 47, original "instrumental" entry

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_47.png

Sorry im late with my entry and no time to practice [as you can tell with all kinds of mistakes i made lol]
but i just recently discovered music on steemit
as this is live i plan in the future to make some pre recorded for myself
part of this instrumental i made up back when i started playing around 13,
its based off of 'Face down" with the chord progression but its still my own.
every thing else came from the top of my head lol

i hope you enjoy thanks!

Copy of @NightShift1134.png

And if you have a spare vote go here and vote for me as a witness

And check out steem follower here
https://steemfollower.com/?r=2436

Footer by @rvanstel

Sort:  

Way to rock out dude! I started when I was 13 too... Your post reminded me of those days - wow, that was so long ago for me... I'm an old man now... :-)

About twelve years for me lol

Wish I was where you're at now dude - It's been about 47-years for me!!! Still love all that raw hard-core rockin' & rollin' though... some things never change...

Me too, if i did vocals though it would be death metal [my favorite genre] but nothing beats good ole classic rock =)

Okay then, you gotta get around to doin' some vocals for us then.... There's always some ole' time classic rock & roll embedded within metal - and yes, even "death" metal, ... so bring it brotha!

Will do once i get around using fruity loops again, idk about live performances lol but ill give some pre-recorded stuff a try

You do that man, I'll look forward to it... Hey, for whatever it's worth - if you do it right and timely, you probably can intermix some pre-recorded stuff in concert with some live footage and still qualify for openmic prizes. If not, no worries - and do like I often do, just post to the openmic regardless, just to be part of this awesome community... Peace-Out...

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

I will support you, God bless you, I learn chinese, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it
thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27