Steemit open mic week 111 - "Fly Me to the Moon" Cello, guitar with Jupiter Sky-fish

in #openmic6 years ago

I had the opportunity to collaborate with a guitarist named Ed Finney, aka - Jupiter Sky-Fish. He's a servant of the universe...a true giving soul. I hope you enjoy this rendition.

Sort:  

Found a photo for you Jesse; (Besides the 100% upvote)

I love that photo....a girl and her viola da gamba

Glad you liked it Jesse @montanacellist. I looked for you on FB
To post it there; I know you'd said you'd left there completely,
But I didn't know you'd cleaned house and left the building
Ha ha ha...

thankx to @bengy iand the @pifc where you are featured, i found out about your blog and i am glad i did, this niche is new for me i enjoyed it going to look into the rest of your blogs right now.

Thanks for checking out my music!

You are very welcome and the ThAnx should go to @bengy

Great performance! Thanks for sharing, you have an ease with the cello and the music that is beautiful to watch!

I have featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steemit.com/community/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week32-qc8z3xosoy

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-32-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-c05417f164cc6est

Thanks bengy for putting me in a "pay it forward" contest.

No problem, thanks for the great music and playing!

Skyfish is a name given by the Universe. :)

Beautiful rendition. This will definitely go on the mellow playlist :)

You were featured for week 32 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @bengy.

Thanks so much!!!

Enjoy this? I replay it more than 3 times @montanacellist 😊 This is my favourite song and both of you are amazing!

Thanks to @bengy who has featured you in the pay it forwards contest this week. Keep Playing... I mean 😊 keep steeming.

Thanks so much for the compliment...

Hello good job guys fun to listen to this. Also found this cause @bengy put you in the pay it forward contest.

Hola @montanacellist, hermosa musica, gracias por compartir, llegue a tu post, porque @bengy te presento en el concurso pay it forward te invito a participar, un abrazo.

Thanks for sharing this piece.

I have found your post because @bengy featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63