You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 1 "Broken Mirror" by @senzenfrenz

in #openmic7 years ago

first off brother, don't put yourself down for your singing ever... this competition is about the songwriting itself, and your song was badass....

i really enjoyed it!!

Sort:  

Thanks, @meno, I appreciate your motivating comment and kind criticism! It is a really nice idea to have this weekly topic based challenge! I hope that I will have enough time to participate every week!

btw...I've done a take that I like slightly better and for it is also my upcoming entry for openmic week 61, I will then upload this "better" version, if you like you can check it out, I will put a link down here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44