steemit openmic Songwriters Challenge Week #8

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180115_140030_260.JPG

Greetings everyone,
welcome to my blog today. this is my entry for the OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 8.

the song here can be say to be a true story if you could relate to anybody in particular,
but fictional,

its a story about a celebrity who cheats every time on his girlfriend even though he loved her, he just don't understand why he is always promiscuous.

he had tried everything possible to stay a way from flirting with girls and fans,but always finds him self on same act, eating his own words.

not wanting to hurt her, if she discovered someday, he decided to leave and tell her girlfriend all what he did and the reasons he had to leave.

LYRICS

dear Jane

what i may say here might sound crazy look girl,

i know this already sounds crazy,

i shouldn't have dare use this letter as a good bye

it should have been my little secret,when 1 parked

but meno on steemit gave a theme just like this/

so I'm using this opportunity to find my peace

i have lots to tell yah,confess my sins

i left cause i know really i won't be forgiven.

if you find a note on the table its from me.

it contains the passwords in of my crypto currencies

so use them wisely Jane cause i left broke

before i tell what i did, i love you

hanging out late with friends what do you expect,

we got drunk in the club then we hit em girls

celebrity life is kinda piece of shii

you always get force to do what your fans wills

HOOK

i left cause i can't take a look at your face again

guilty conscience

dear jane, until we meet again

(from the start this ain't what i needed i love you, but I'm a lose cannon) good good by jane

dear Jane

if you read up to this point

find a place in your heart, forgive this boy

i can't call my self a man, i have disappoint.

your best friend , we had fun near the fishpond.

hope you read the contents and understand it

a stare at your face really hurts me

i die inside even if you can't see this

i feel ashamed of my self Jane, a pervert.

I know you've done a lot and see us through

I'm sorry cause i left you while you were sleeping too

now i know i am sorry for all the shii i have caused

All the pain all the shii you've gone through, i am sorry.

Thanks for coming through

you can check

Recent blog post

is God evil and Good?
FREEWILL

OpenMic week 67

Have you heard Steemit song i did

my First photo on steepshot

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Nice one bro!

thanks,Luz more and better of this to come sire

This post has received a 2.92 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @marshalllife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91