Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - (Steemit song) Original

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

U5dsEWEUwQesN2tpoUePdFf2HG5To2Q_640x480.png

Good day every one, this is my entry for
the steemit open mic week 67.

here you would see me performing the song i did for steemit Steemit song
though i made a video of it from different locations and attaching some films to it,
well its just my little way of being creative, i hate seeing videos looking dull, spent some couples of hours on it,
I love creating videos, also love recording songs, this are my passions for entertainment, I am camera addicted, so pls (laughing) bear with me guys,

i hope you enjoy this entry of mine and i hope i be among top five this time,
you can also download the song for any promotion activities related to steemit Steemit song

thanks thanks enjoy my little piece of art.

STEEMIT SONG

Sort:  

nice work! enjoyed it bro, im gonna keep singing the steemit song.

thanks brother, thanks for passing by, you just don't how important your comments are, it motivates and elevates me to do more, thanks again bless.

Sounds great!! I am new to steem and I love seeing all this talent! Keep it up!!

thank you so much, and we have more talents you will still find out on this platform preety soon, welcome to this community of great minds , the man above is your guild

oye hermano te felicito de verdad tienes talento hermano mi voto quisiera ver esa letra al español exito@marshalllife

buenas tardes por fin logre publicar por primera vez participando espero que les guste mi interpretacion esta es mi entrada para steemit.com/openmic/@carloshernandez /semana 67-

nice sound, even though i don't understand the language very well, its 🔥

gracias @marshalllife es el español soy venezolano la música es de la agrupación sin bandera

Wow that’s really good!

thank much, its what i know how to do nest, bless, thanks for coming through.

@marshalllife, really great song man!!!

@Marshalllife Won The @Grandpooba Daily Art Contest Today With This Post!

Great Post Bro! Congrats On The Success! @Grandpooba has sent you 1 SBD Via @Booster For Winning With Finesse.

@Grandpooba Is A New (ReSteem + Booster) Created To Help Artist Spread Their Work To Every Corner Of This Digital Playground We Call Steemit.

New Winners Every Day!

Hosted In 5 Languages!

(English, Hausa, Fillipino, Bengali & Spanish)

For More Info Visit:
https://steemit.com/art/@grandpooba/from-poverty-to-prosperity-with-steemit-unity-technology-daily-grandpooba-art-contest-get-boosted-by-pooba

GodBless & Godspeed

bless you sire, pls kindly check my blog next week for another hot tune i did for steemit, thank you once again

Sure will my friend, keep pumping out those sweet sounds and I'll surely be around!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @grandpooba.


Look my remix list I believe you will be love

☺ ☺ thanks much, ok i will now

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70