Steemit Open Mic #Week 58-(Original song and accapella)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_58.png

Here is my entry for steemit Open mic #week58 Original song

I made up something nice for this week a rap for steemit,

But my mind keeps telling me to do something else

So i decided to blog this song of mine, i shot the video last month
But next week anticipate the rap I'm gone drop
Its for all steemians and steem musician, so keep your heads up
We record that in the studio soon

I'm not yet Famous here on steemit never won any contest,this is my second entry im new here trying to pick up,
But the man above is my guide my power is Strong 💪 💪

But for now check this entry of mine
Steemians What do you think?

Note_ OPENMIC is hosted by @luzcypher
And every musician can participate in it

Sort:  

I didn't think I was going to like that at all, because I saw 'rap', but it was pretty good.

Thanks hommie, sorry to disappoint on this i was busy trying to get lucifer down with me from hell so my next week entry will be hotter than it was in Sodom and Gomorrah, the power is Strong

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65