Steemit Openmic song writers challenge week2 (Lost and found)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

U5ds3VnNNr3MBUXkrJ2rcXpPzyFV1i2_1680x8400.png

This are my entries for the openmic song writers challenge week2,

I'm so so sorry this was coming late,
So much to Handle, but this weeks, i will definitely make ir come in quicker,

You can join the challenge here

My own version of Lost and found

Lemme take you down my life path real quick.

Started when i was sleeping with different ladies All of em really they loving the man /
Bunch of clueless ladies all in my bed
My friends encouraged me they call me the man
I was not really happy with the type of life I'm living
Even though i am not a saint
But honestly have tried to get out of them ladies pants but hommie look menh i just cant//

Everything menh was nasty
My soul was gone in a jiffy
This sinful life Im living
Is not mine but Luci/

And God was there above looking
Like my son what are you doing
A Crack addict a victim
So lost like i am missing//

My soul was lost
My heart was gone
No. Where to. Be found the boy was gone
I sold my soul for things of the world
The soul was sold for the love of fun

You won't believe
But truth be told
I just wanna to be something much more
I have to act
This life of mine
Is like a road made up of mines

Its risky like mountain climbs
Its all my fault the shii went down
If i had listen to Those words
Of mom that said son don't be proud

Everyone told me quit the vows
But dude i just can't menh im scared
The devil is a spirit who hates pretence
breaking her vows Would be my end,

Chorus.
Mama use to tell me son marshalllife
Never lose your soul because of things of this life/
What is lost is lost
And what is lost you find
But Selling you soul for ever is lost and gone//

I had to pray to God for love
But this time menh he shut the door
I no my sins are just so much
menh Im lost but not found

You check my steemit profile and you laughed when you saw soul sold//
You thought i wrote that shii for fun
That statement means alot, much more

I Don't wanna die
Wish to Live my life
Oh that same shill got me trapped
If i should breath my last and loss this fight
Remember i told you guys on this track/

(Who has
LOST BUT FOUND
NoN)
TELL ME!!!!!!!!!

Anything you lost is gone.
So keep yours self.

#marshallLife

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 6000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

The thing that comes late in a long time stays stable. There is nothing to be sad about. The words of your songs are very beautiful, they will hit.

Thanks much, ☺ ,, you just make a young nigga smile,
Thanks for the time on it.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks thanks, luz......, the power is 💪 💪

wow, these lyrics hit hard man. Great delivery as well. You are very talented! Are you behind the counter in a shop when you recorded this? hehe. keep it up :) x

Lolx, i Was, i Am A shop keeper brah,and i sreem all day, i also enjoyed your entries and even last entries, 7years bad luck, i love the way you twist the story 😁 😁 😁, thanks for the time on this, the man above is ur guild ,

thankyou brother :) peace and love x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45