You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the @openmic account - and a call for help!

in #openmic7 years ago

That is so awesome! I really appreciate the support you have given already and now, thanks to @ausbitbank, it is so much easier to show support for @openmic. Yea!

Sort:  

It just keeps getting better and better!!!

Yeah this is awesome!

As an aside, I'm not sure if you saw that awesome post. I resteemed cause I thought it was so awesome minus the awful part of the situation.

https://steemit.com/healthyasfork/@kaykunoichi/first-vlog-why-i-am-removing-my-fillings-and-a-thank-you-to-teamsteem-and-gardenofeden-for-potentially-saving-a-life-warning

Thanks for sharing this!

This is why we do what we do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64