Steemit Open Mic Week # 86 - As Tears Go By (Cover Violin) por @kkarenmp

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


¡¡¡Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit!!!

En este espacio quiero mostrarte un arte que amo la música y mi violín. Aquí está mi entrada para esta semana, el tema se llama "As Tears Go By", by The Rolling Stones, espero que lo disfrutes tanto como yo.

Quiero agradecer infinitamente a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por esta creativa, divertida y provechosa iniciativa. Sin duda impulsan la expresión del arte y el compartir.

¡¡¡Hello to all my friends from Steemit !!!

In this space I want to show you an art that I love Music and my Violin. Here is my entry for this week the theme is called "As Tears Go By", by The Rolling Stones, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

I want to thank infinitely @luzcypher and @pfunk for this creative, fun and helpful initiative. Without a doubt, they promote the expression of art and sharing.


Aquí hay el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg


LYRICS

It is the evening of the day
I sit and watch the children play
Smiling faces I can see
But not for me
I sit and watch
As tears go by

My riches can't buy everything
I want to hear the children sing
All I hear is the sound
Of rain falling on the ground
I sit and watch
As tears go by

It is the evening of the day
I sit and watch the children play
Doing things I used to do
They think are new
I sit and watch
As tears go by


Aqui tienen el tema original de The Rolling Stones

Here they have the original theme of The Rolling Stones


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/4ijzy36a
Havana
https://steemit.com/celf/@kkarenmp/n47ro4ak
Lava Song/Pixar
https://steemit.com/music/@kkarenmp/5w8qxcob
Love Story
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/17aavhkp
Light it Up
https://steemit.com/dtube/@kkarenmp/5yn6x9rb
Dura
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/ys8aoohj
Echame la Culpa

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are


Invitación

U5dsAWo6djw1UwdXFaVVc1VBrkshJQH_1680x8400.png

La Familia Romana es una comunidad de escritores, músicos, artesanos, técnicos, etc; dedicados a proporcionar contenido de calidad en Steemit. Valoramos el arduo trabajo de todos aquellos que hacen vida en esta importante plataforma.

Tu invitación al servidor de la Familia Romana: https://discord.gg/3d9WfW


"Comunidad Artística Hispano Hablante". Somos un conglomerado de artistas, comprometidos con la difusión, promoción y apoyo para todas las iniciativas y proyectos que refuercen la cultura y las artes en general. También somos el servidor de Discord del proyecto Celf (@celfmagazine), y punto de encuentro de diversos proyectos artísticos en Steem.

Tu invitación al servidor de CELF: https://discord.gg/DgWwCt9

onelovedtubev2.png

U5duJP6LtYGKDd4mx2SfWDg6G7fc94s_1680x8400.png
https://discord.gg/UwMkwRQ



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That sounds so good.

Did you know that this was the first song that Mick and Keith wrote together? It was first recorded by Marion Faithful and only later recorded by the Rolling Stones.

I really did not know that it's good to know a bit of history of each song that one plays, this song I had not known if it is not thanks to @ passion-ground that told me about that song and it's really beautiful and smooth a good topic now I know who wrote the subject thanks for the information. Greetings and thanks

Great work Karen. :D
Just keep it up and rewards and an audience will keep on coming.
Need more violins on Steem. :D

Thank you very much to receive a comment from you and thank you very much for the advice and we have to support and follow, the more Violins better hahaha who removes and we can get together and play something very good, technology has brought many people and I have seen videos clip artists who do it and do not record in the same place and put it together so who removes and do something like that hahahaha. regards :D

Congratulations @kkarenmp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Excelente @kkarenmp... i like your presentation and cover. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Muchas gracias

Muchas gracias y por mostrarme el tema

You played well!

Thank you very much, for your support always improving every day more greetings from Venezuela

excelente!!! Amiga como publicaste en dtube y a la vez agragaste fotos y video de youtube? Publicas desde dtube directamente? quiero hacer en la dos plataformas a la vez como en tu post, pero no se como hacerlo, gracias

Hola!! Si publico desde Dtube solo que antes de publicarlo directamente hago un boceto desde aqui en Steemit y luego copio y pego todo y lo llevo a Dtube y listo. Saludos

Mil gracias!!!!

Beautiful playing! 🎻

Thank you so much

Hermosa interpretación <3

muchas gracias

De ellos también me gusta "Angie"

Buscaremos entonces este tema tambien jajaja saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97