Steemit Open Mic Week 70/Beat by CjOnTheBeat

in #openmic6 years ago

This has the same concept of my entry to the SML Challenge, but i switched around some words. Hope yall enjoy!

Lyrics-

Real niggas don't dance
We just pull up our pants
And do the "rock-a-way"
While smoking a black-n-mild
I'm Asian so i'ma do this "Gangnam Style"
I've been gone for a while
@verbal-d did you miss me
I was doing the "Macarena" with Monica Lewinsky
I gave her the shocker hows that for an "Electric Slide"
This ain't a lie
All these is facts
I told'er i'm a "soldier" he grabbed my "boy" then "crank that"
She had me "whipped" the way she wore those stilettos
Until she "braked a leg" listening to "Silentó"
All of a sudden there was a "twist" in the plot tho
She started taking E the "motion" became "loco"
She started to get out of "line" i moved to the "country"
To get a "fresh" start changed my name to "Dougie"
Then found a safe place to rest my head
I looked outside and saw her doing the "skanky leg"
I gotta leave and come up with a plan
Cuz she came at me full speed doing the "running man"
Ran to the neighbors his name was "joe"
He had "cotton" mouth "eyes" low from the smoke
Joe told me to relax and handed me a miller
All of a sudden she broke thru the window like music video "thriller"
The scene was strait out a horror movie
I tried to put on my "boots" and "scoot" but i couldn't "boogie"
She touched it like it was hers and never mine
I screamed out stop, and then she "hammered time"
You wanna know what happen next never mind
They asked me how did Monica feel
I told her she was nice but didn't fit the"Bill"

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

Instrumental-

Here's the entry to the SML Challenge-https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@kenentertainment/steemit-music-league-challenge-s2-r2-dance-anthems-miscellaneous-beat-by-cjonthebeat

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kenentertainment.

Upvote with 50% by @steemtools

Only 1 entry per week per person.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@kenentertainment/steemit-open-mic-and-k-e-n-weeks-53-61-62-64-65-and-68

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_70_rules.png

That was a combination of my past entries. It even says weeks 53-61-62-64-65-and-68 in the title. This is week 70 my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33