Steemit Open Mic & K.E.N. - Weeks 53, 61, 62, 64, 65, and 68

in #openmic7 years ago

I was gonna put this on D-Tube first but the uploading bar was having a seizure. I literally watched the whole state of the union address waiting for it to upload! Anyways here are all my entries to Steemit Open Mic! Leave a comment on which one you liked the best. If you feel they're all trash...let me know! I've been knocked out cold a handful of times and i always get back up( eventually ). In other words your comments are not gonna hurt me, fire away!

Enjoy and One Love

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!
By this guy-

Also check out my latest music video-https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/k-e-n-i-spit-venom-music-video-produced-by-termitemusic-single-from-our-collab-ep-i-spit-venom

And my Tascam pocket studio tutorial /K.E.N. - "Free with packs of pickled bars"-https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/tascam-pocket-studio-tutorial-k-e-n-free-with-packs-of-pickled-bars-produced-by-termitemusic

Sort:  

I can't watch a performance all the way through on DTube anyway.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

DTube is not working for Open Mic and here is why: DTube doesn't work for Open Mic and here's why.

Damn i had no clue about that.

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kenentertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78