Tascam pocket studio tutorial /K.E.N. - "Free with packs of pickled bars" produced by @termitemusic

in #thecut6 years ago

The Tascam DR-22WL pocket studio.IMG_2625.JPGIMG_2627.JPG
Andy B and me have been using Tascam pocket studios for years now. I told him about this K.E.N. & Termite Ep project and he let me borrow his. Since i don't have one, they only cost around 150-200 USD, but i'm a broke internet rapper so that's out of my price range. Anyways, i wanted to do a little tutorial for this amazing piece of equipment and I've seen my fellow and one of my favorite mc's on here @redsfallin having trouble with his sound. So this could be your answer R.E.D. and for anyone who wants a easy to use and portable studio.

Here's the song i made in the tutorial, called "Free with packs of pickled bars" produced by @termitemusic. It could still be tweaked a little but i'll let termite decide that.

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kenentertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74