You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openmic Week 34 - Last Minute Entry "I'll Make you Mine." (Original Song) - Jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

for some reason your res teem arrow is not coming up ! Im on my way out and rushed right now ! Will try again later ! Maybe send me the link instead then it might work thanks ! 👍👍👍

Sort:  

btw Open Mic 35 not 34. Maybe you cannot resteem that one because it's tooooo old lol.

No it res teemed when I used your link ! Just not on your site ! I tried to res teem that one too , it didn't work , but I will try again !👍👍👍

Also I did up vote and res teem open mic 35 ! Plus other stuff on your site ! I think your res teem bug is fixed now ! 👍👍👍

Oh Great! Ya cause that was the one I kinda wanted to push. Hoping to get my week 36 in soon enough! Nice to find you, happy steeming :)

So weird, my resteem arrow has disappeared .... this is the link however it's gone on all of my blogs wtf lol?

https://steemit.com/openmic/@jaybird/openmic-week-35-original-song-let-me-in-jaybird

I'm know ! Its wierd ! You might try turning off your tablet or whatever , then login back on ! Good luck !👍👍👍

I actually did that. Might have fixed it. We'll probably never know

haha! Right ! At least its fixed now !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67