Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Original Song by Jon Magnusson

in #openmic6 years ago

Inspired by the great performances on @msp-waves and @minnowsupport yesterday on Sounds of Steem I felt I needed to notch my entry to this weeks Open Mic up a bit.

Big thanks to @aggroed and @isaria for booking me in for the next Sounds of Steem 14 of April.

So I recorded acoustic guitar and vocals to the click and arrangement for the original recording of "I'm not the only one" and then mix it all together in Cubase.


Listen to "I'm not the only one"



Follow Jon Magnusson on


Eclectic Indie Rock/Folk musician from Sweden

Sort:  

Ah man! this is a winner!!
You are brilliant!!!

Thank you so much my friend!

Good song. I thought you were playing through a synth at first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05