STEEMIT Open Mic Week 66 – “Got a Match” (Chick Corea) cover and improvisation! by @jetperalta

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians! this is my participation for the open mic week 66 contest. 

The theme to play is titled "Got a Match" from the album  The Chick Corea Elektric Band (jazz fusion style). 


images: Wikipedia.com

playback taken from the youtube channel “Backingtracks JAZZ"


I hope you enjoy!     

Sort:  

Majestuoso Cover, Felicitaciones!!!

excelente interpretación amor .

Buen trabajo, mi pana!

some hot fingers on them keys great piece... fantastic skill

Excellent man. You've got some skills.

Amazing piano playing skills @jetperalta

You made it to my top list this week. Check out the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-66-original-blog

I'm a big Chick fan and that was a fantastic improv, my friend.

awesome man, just awesome... hearing it on MSPWaves as I type.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55