You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Songwriter's Challenge Week 8 FINALE - "90 Days" - [Original Song Demo]

in #openmic7 years ago

We'll see what happens... I'm not gona be too upset either way the song is done. Although I suppose it would be interesting to know where I stood after all is said and done ;)

thanks for the accolades. I actually liked this one a lot. Came out pretty good too. I didn't want to disappoint for the finale. I don't think anybody (who I've been following throughout the comp at least) did.

Ya I think every1 improved from taking on the challenge. I wonder how many of us did all 8? probably a dozen or so...

Sort:  

there should be a special badge for that! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67