Open Mic Week 7 - jaybird - Original Piano Composition "On A Cloud"

in #openmic8 years ago

open-mic-week-7.png

Heyy, here is a a little Piano Ditty called "On A Cloud" that I recorded for all of you. Enjoy ~

IMG_587437eee.jpg

Jaybird ~

Sort:  

Hi @Jaybird, well done for your nice piano piece. I like it.
If you are interested I'm trying to build a community of piano composers here on Steemit, under the #pianocomposition tag.

I've put some information together on this link:
#pianocomposition: A New Place for Piano Composers

If you have a chance please have a quick look and I'd be delighted to see you joining a new exciting community of composers!

Cheers,
Olivier (@irelandscape)

Thanks for letting me know. Sound like a cool group.

Wow really beautiful song nicely played upvoted.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52