Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - Aaj Jaane Ki Zid Na Karo (Cover) | Introducing - Abhijeet & Aman

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Whats up Steemians!

Today I want to introduce you to two amazing musicians from my production house.

On vocals, we have: Abhijeet Srivastava - A 19-year-old chap with a gifted voice! He is an amazing songwriter as well and a producer in his own right!

On Piano, we have: Aman Moroney - He is the producer and sound director for my band ALIF. Everything you hear in ALIF's songs, this is the man behind it. You have also seend him play guitar in the Previous Open Mic Week 65 with us. With knowledge of Indian Classical, Indian pop and Bollywood, Western Classical and almost all genres of western music, he has a wide sound pallet! He is one of a kind!
He prefers to remain behind the scenes but today I managed to get him to do this with Abhijeet.

Both of them learnt about steemit from my recent steemit workshop in Mumbai and are awaiting their account confirmation.
Needless to say, everything earned from this post or in case the winnings, go to these guys :)

"Aaj Jaane ki Zid Na Karo" is an old Bollywood love song where one lover is telling the other not to go and just sit in my arms for a little while more.

Enjoy!

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

DTube is not working for Open Mic and here is why: DTube doesn't work for Open Mic and here's why.

Thanks @lucypher - Updated with a YouTube video as well!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Woohooo!!! :D

Nice. Good job!

Brilliant initiative my friend. Keep it up
Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

BEAUTIFUL man <3<3<3

wow awesome vocals and playing!

My love is to God that you go very much ahead and your voice is very sweet, you sing very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35