Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Llueve - Lorna (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit here I leave my first entry to the open mic contest I hope you like it

Llueve

llueve por la agonía de que no te tengo
y cada gota representa un beso
lo que me dabas en esos momentos
lo tengo ahora pero de recuerdo
y llueve tanto por mi gran lamento
acompañando horas de sufrimiento
aun tus huellas viven en mi cuerpo
y te llevo dentro

llueve ahora estas
en otro lugar
descansando en paz
pero sabes bien
no te voy a olvidar
voy a conservar
tu amor hasta el final

nunca imagine que desafortunadamente yo te iba a perder
hoy me pesan los momento malos que pase
quisiera hechar el tiempo atrás poderlo resolver
pero se que es imposible y no van a volver
los recuerdos las caricias, los detalles que
hicieron que fuera mas fuerte este gran querer
hoy me duele el hecho de que no te vuelva a ver
y es por eso que ahora papi siempre "Llueve"

llueve ahora estas
en otro lugar
descansando en paz
pero sabes bien
no te voy a olvidar
voy a conservar
tu amor hasta el final

Rains

It's raining because of the agony that I do not have you
and each drop represents a kiss
what you gave me in those moments
I have it now but remember
and it rains so much because of my great lament
accompanying hours of suffering
even your footprints live in my body
and I'll take you inside

it rains now
somewhere else
resting in peace
but you know well
I will not forget you
I will keep
your love until the end

never imagine that unfortunately I was going to lose you
Today I'm weighed by bad times
I would like to take time to be able to solve it
but I know it's impossible and they're not going to come back
the memories the caresses, the details that
they made this great love stronger
Today, it hurts the fact that I do not see you again
and that's why Daddy always "rains"

it rains now
somewhere else
resting in peace
but you know well
I will not forget you
I will keep
your love until the end.

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Congratulations @greys22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75