Steemit openmic week 66. Contigo en la distancia/ with you at distance. @graceleon

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit, I present my cover week 66. With you at distance /Contigo en la distancia. (César Portillo de la Luz/ Cantautor cubano).

Grateful to @luzcypher- @pfunk - @teamsteem @openmic @pharesim Endless thanks for your support .

CONTIGO E LA DISTANCIA

No existe un momento del dia
en que pueda apartarme de ti
El mundo parece distinto
cuando no estas junto a mi

No hay bella melodia
en que no surgas tu
ni yo quiero escucharla
si no la escuchas tu

Es que te has convertido
en parte de mi alma
ya nada me consuela
si no estas tu tambien
mas alla de tu labios
del sol y las estrellas
contigo a la distancia
amado mio, estoy.


With you at distance

There’s no such moment of the day
That could drift you apart from me
The world seems different
When you’re not by my side.

There’s no beautiful song
In which you don’t appear
I don’t want to listen it
If you don’t.

You have become
Part of my heart
Nothing comforts me anymore
If you’re not by my side.

Far beyond your lips
Of the sun and of the stars
With you at distance
My beloved one, I am.

https://steemit.com/@luzcypher














Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47