You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 6 Winners - See Who Won This Week And Enter Week 7

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

@luzcypher I was checking my wallet and I saw a transfer from you
wow I won?
It's the 1st music - related challenge I've ever won!
I'm so happy!
Thank YOU ALL very much! host, sponsors and voters!!

  • that's awesome ^ ^
    You all just popped me up tonight!
    resteemed ha ha !
Sort:  

Hurrah! Well done, lovely voice too :)

@lloyddavis thank you - we should collaborate - you play I sing :) haha
something like this

hehehehe! yeah, let's not wait till I'm dead like Sinatra though :D

Congratulations! Hope to hear you sing some more for us.

@luzcypher Thank you
really?
are your ears still okay?
haha - maybe - we'll see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54