🎧 Steemit Openmic - Week #112🎧 - Original Song ¨En mi cama // In my bed¨ #openmic Patrocinado por @Luzcypher & @Pfunk

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


Mucho amor y música para toda la familia steemiana. Para esta semana quise interpretar un tema que he venido trabajando hace semanas. El cual, espero les guste y puedan disfrutar de este nuevo trabajo que para mí, ha sido hasta ahora el que más labor me ha dado jajaja. Suele pasar!!! Quisiera agradecerles nuevamente al gran equipo de @openmic: @luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle y @soundlegion por hacer posible que cada semana compartamos nuestro arte. Y muchas gracias por la cordialidad que le brindan a cada músico. Me siento bastante contento de poder compartir aquí. Realmente ¡GRACIAS!
Lots of love and music for the whole Steem family. For this week I wanted to interpret a topic that I have been working on for weeks. Which, I hope you like and can enjoy this new work that for me, has been the one that has given me the most work hahaha. Often happens!!! I would like to thank again the great @openmic team: @luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle and @soundlegion for making it possible for us to share our art every week. And thank you very much for the cordiality that you give to each musician. I feel quite happy to be able to share here. Really THANK YOU!

En mi cama (canción original) // In my bed (original song)


letra// letter

Yo sigo aquí pensando, en las vueltas que da la vida. Tú fuiste flor y yo el jardinero, quien te regaba cada día. Y lo que despiertas y me mandas ese mensaje que se acaba, cuando en la noche te divertías… ¡En mi cama! Yo sigo aquí analizando, esa vueltas que da la vida. Tú fuiste luz en mis días de enero, el mar donde viajo mi velero. Y lo que despiertas y me mandas ese mensaje que se acaba, cuando en la noche te divertías… ¡En mi cama! Desgarradoras, fueron las noches en mi habitación. Donde la oscuridad, fue cómplice de nuestra picardía. Hoy sigo pensando en ti; justo como como aquel primer día. Y así el tiempo se me fue. No pude recuperarte. Y ahora que no estás aquí, se apagaron las estrellas. Y la historia también.
I'm still here thinking, in the turns that life gives. You were a flower and I was the gardener, who watered you every day. And what you wake up and send me that message that ends, when you had fun at night ... In my bed! I'm still here analyzing, that turns that life gives. You were light in my January days, the sea where my sailboat traveled. And what you wake up and send me that message that ends, when you had fun at night ... In my bed! Heartbreaking, were the nights in my room. Where the darkness, was an accomplice of our mischief. Today I still think of you; just like that first day. And so the time went away. I could not recover. And now that you're not here, the stars went out. And the story too.

!Ful agradecido por todo tu apoyo! // Fully grateful for all your support!

Y ahora abordo de la nave,
me despido, mi querida familia steemiana.
❤LOS QUIERO❤



Si deseas ayudar al proyecto @cervantes puedes votar por él como testigo Aquí. Gracias.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Que buen tema ahora te sigo yo a ti jejeje

Congratulations @edwardstobia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62