Openmic semana 112. Besos en mis sueños, Augusto Brandt interprete: @edmundocentenor / Openmic week 112. Kisses in my dreams, Augusto Brandt interprets: @edmundocentenor

in #openmic5 years ago


Openmic semana 112.
Esta semana les estaré presentando la canción: Besos en mis sueños, del compositor venezolano Augusto Brandt (1892-1942)
Quiero felicitar a los organizadores y patrocinadores de este concurso:

steemit-open-mic-week-112.png

@pfunk And @luzcypher por el éxito de este concurso, a:

por permitirnos usar su plataforma, y a: @classical-music, @isaria, @curie, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @acidyo y a @ilazramusic por seguir y apoyar mis publicaciones.
Suerte!
link youtube:

Besos en mis sueños
El día que me besaste en tu promesa de amor
sentí la dicha que le ofrecías a mi desolación

Sueño que me besas todavía
sueño que me besas como ayer
y que la dulzura de tus besos
deja en mi ser aroma suave de placer

Nuestros labios nunca han de volver
a juntarse en éxtasis de amor
y bien sé que nunca he de sentir tu corazón
junto a mi pecho palpitar de amor

Openmic week 112.
This week I will be presenting the song: Kisses in my dreams, by the Venezuelan composer Augusto Brandt (1892-1942)
I want to congratulate the organizers and sponsors of this contest:

[! [steemit-open-mic-week-112.png] ()] (https: // steemit .com / @ luzcypher) </ center>
@pfunk And @luzcypher for the success of this contest, to:

for allowing us to use its platform, and to: @classical-music, @isaria, @curie, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @acidyo and @ilazramusic for following and supporting my publications.
Luck!

Kisses in my dreams
The day you kissed me on your promise of love
I felt the happiness that you offered to my desolation

I dream that you kiss me still
I dream you kiss me like yesterday
and that the sweetness of your kisses
leave in my being soft aroma of pleasure

Our lips never have to return
to come together in ecstasy of love
and I know well that I will never feel your heart
next to my chest throb with love
Link youtube:

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Simplemente hermoso.. me encanto saludos y mis respetos.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

@edmundocentenor muy linda cancion.,
pero se olle mas el piano que tu voz.,
cantas muy lindo., pero hacerca mas la camara., para que se te escuche mejor.

gran maestro de la música te felicito amigo.

El piano es un hermoso instrumento, y tu voz también lo es!! Éxitos amigo

Greetings from the US!

A wonderful performance! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11