Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Sleeping In

in #openmic6 years ago

It's been like a year and a half! But I found my password and am ready to rejoin Steemit Openmic :)

Sort:  

Nice brother, good voice and playing. Thanks for sharing

DAAAMN... dude... nice song. I love it

Many thanks :)

yo man, i like this. I'm in nashville for a spell, wanna jam?

I have a busy next couple days, but how long are you here?

Sounds deep and beautiful. Nice one!

Sweet, bro... Glad you're back in the saddle, dude... Hang onto that password, man!

For real! It actually wasn't losing the password specifically. The motherboard on my laptop went out, and that hard drive was where I had the password documented. Now I use Lastpass, so no more worries on that end :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46