Steemit Open Mic Week 62 “On the Edge of Minimalism” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my submission for Open Mic 🎤 Week 62. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Beautiful - @drewley good luck - please can you do a Christmas song and post on my little Christmas competition running for 3 weeks - https://steemit.com/music/@pandamama/christmas-competition-week-1-christmas-songs

I would really appreciate it

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Oh nice bro

I always wanted to know how to play piano, but I seem cannot fathom reading noted. Anyway, this is just so awesome I must say

Thank you! Followed you

really nice video I like this..

blessed again with your awesome talents my friend another lovely piece full of feeling

Really nice composition @drewley, easy favorite

You made it on my Official Judge's Top list for week 62. Read my full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-62-original-blog

Sexy tune my friend. Very cinematic and videogamy (which I love).

You aught to collab with some diva's and get them singing over top of some of these excellent piano scapes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50