Steemit Open Mic Week 118 - Ghost Of Perdition Intro (Opeth Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Starting the year playing some of my favorite band Opeth!


Ghost of perdition is the opening track from their 2005 album Ghost Reveries. I played this instrumental for now, hoping my good friend @lk666 can join me on the vocals some time!...

Also only played the intro part, as this song is 10 min long. I know i should stop being so lazy and play the whole thing, most of my favorite songs are that long or longer...

On bass you can enjoy from the amazing Bora Leo Duzey, known as Leo Bass Covers on youtube.

Enjoy!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Amazing Dream! My favorite band, and you performed it perfectly

Muy brutal hermanos.. Muy buen metal! |m/

I was just thinking of how I'd love to hear you play on an @lk666 song!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This post has been selected for curation by @pechichemena and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account and will also be featured in @pechichemena's weekly curation post. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34