Steemit Open Mic Week 45 - "February" original composition by Donatello

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

For Steemit Open Mic Week 45 I have filmed this video. I'm not very lucky with the sound quality.

There are three videos here.

The first one is for Steemit Open Mic Week 45. The second one is a louder version and the third one is from the first time the composition was recorded.



Thank you @luzcypher and @pfunk for organising and sponsoring this open mic music contest.

Sort:  

Great job! So relaxing...

Thank you Nick!

Ditto @stovehustler Lovely piece.

Thank you so much!

A beautiful composition and some fine finger picking.
😃

Thank you for watching and leaving a lovely comment!

Very nice indeed, your composition is very relaxed sounding! For your soundquality issue you could easily use your SBD that you are successfully earning:) Just buy a used Audio Technika Studio Microphone (about 80) and another 80 bucks sound interface for your computer. With Lightworks and Audacity (two free softwares for audio and video) you are then up to much more nice sound quality:) Perhaps I will do a review of my setup (consists of two mics for stereo, but everything else the same as I wrote).

Thank you so much for your useful reply.

You're welcome!

Fantastico, non ho parole: bellissimo brano e straordinaria esecuzione. Mi stupisco solo di non avere incontrato prima le tue pubblicazioni su Steemit!
Votato e re-steemato.
Sai che c'è un gruppo di italiani su Telegram che ha l'obiettivo di far crescere la comunità di italiani su Steemit? E' un bel gruppo, in crescita e propositivo.

@cryptofarmer

Grazie! Sei troppo gentile. La settimana scorsa avevo pubblicato per open mic week 44 un bel pezzo che ho sempre creato io, https://steemit.com/openmic/@donatello/steemit-open-mic-week-44-lorenzo-original-composition.
Grazie per l'informazione.
Io ho un gruppo su Facebook, dove puoi condividere i tuoi articoli Steemit. Il gruppo è https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub.

awesome Donatello, loved February!!
check my master playing this beautiful song and resteem if u like it... I will resteem your post roght now :) https://steemit.com/guitar/@raphavongal/this-song-is-so-beautiful
https://steemit.com/guitar/@raphavongal/my-friend-my-master-marcelo-carvalhaes-playing-baden-powell

also I am playing yesterday here: https://steemit.com/yesterday/@raphavongal/yesterday-cover-guitar-solo-by-raphavongal

cool vibes my friend, success !

Your music always takes me places. It is like a journey full of nice surprises on the way. Thank you for sharing.

Peace and love !!!

I love the comment. Thank you!

another beautiful composition!

Thank you so much Oliver!

That's a lovely composition right there! More please! ^_^

Thank you so much!

I will share a new composition in the next week's open mic.
I follow you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49