Sort:  

Is this you playing? It's beautiful! I love the style, and it takes me back to when I lived in Zihuatanejo, Mexico for 6 months in 2013. I filmed a few videos for a classical guitarist named Arnaldo Freire, and he gave me a few lessons :)

Here is the one I'm most proud of:

hi, nop, this is my master Marcelo Carvalhaes, I learned with him. But the style I play is most like this and Bossa Nova..but of course I play some rock'n'roll also :-) tks
Arnaldo Freire play awesome, really great hear that you had classes w him.
check this version of Yesterday, this is me: https://steemit.com/yesterday/@raphavongal/yesterday-cover-guitar-solo-by-raphavongal

Beautiful video!
Resteemed!

tks @donatello :-) you really play nice.

Resteemed and followed.

I love Bossa Nova guitar. I am also a classical guitarist and I have some of my recordings on my blog, check it out!

Second time you have used #thealliance... comment on our most recent update by clicking here and the next update, we will add you to the roster. Be sure to follow everyone listed and show your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44