STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 43 - I am not the only one (Sam Smith)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

hello my friend,it's the 2nd time I am doing the open mic. I love music,I sing songs everyday when I was walking,cooking and talking sometimes. Today I am singing "I am not the only one"by Sam Smith. Hope you like it.

20170724_221410.jpg

Music gives me energy on every fresh morning,if you love my singing,let me know how you feel about my performance by leaving a comment below. Cheers!


logo Whale.jpg

logo936c8.jpg

Visit me Here

Sort:  

哇塞 好酷好酷呀 声音好听呀
一个人平时有多不正经,唱歌时就有多深情!!!

just upvoted your post, wish you success ;)

thank u my friend.

Voted and followed 😉

your support means a lot for me,thanks.

voted. thanks.

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Very cool. That ironing board in the background makes it look like you have antennas on your head. Funny.

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Guidelines First - click here , if you haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblog Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

为什么总有妹子给你们回帖。。。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55