OpenMic Night Week 2- With You I Am by bige37

in #openmic8 years ago

openmicweek2.png

Hey what's up Steemit here is my open mic contest entry video. I'm singing another one of my favorite country songs "With You I Am" by Cody Johnson. Hope you guys enjoy!! Thanks for Listening and please please VOTE!!!

Sort:  

This is not my genre, but you were good enough to get me to listen to it in it's entirety.
I would love to hear you sing Country Boys can Survive :)

Thanks I really appreciate it....that's why I love singing country....just wanna get it more likes even if people just like me singing it

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Congratulations @bige37! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65