Steemit Open Mic week 108 // Cover - Full Circle. (Spanish Version): Círculo completo

in #openmic6 years ago


This theme belongs to the steemian @Passion-Ground,

which is originally written in English.
I took the boldness to translate it and adapt it to Spanish for Spanish-speaking friends.
I hope you like the musical arrangements,
I made them with a lot of love.

Thank you, @Passion-Ground,

for allowing me to fix this song;
to @nilssonleiva for the help with the recording of the audios;
to @HectGranate for the recording of the video and the filmmakers of the
@OpenMic contest that we both enjoy as artists and also as spectators.

original song

By @Passion-Ground

Sort:  

Hey @beto14 <3

Nice vocals!

Cheers from Brazil!

Feel free to check our music @trilumia

Muchas gracias por escucharme amigo. Abrazos

Hi beto14,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

What a great honor it is to receive votes from this great whale, @curie. It makes me keep going every day, when I see a vote of this great whale. Thank you very much for all the unconditional support you give to the emerging musicians in steemit.

Hello beto14, fantastic musical arrangements you made to the song with lyrics so adorable. I really liked and marvellous your interpretation accompanied by the guitar. You have a lot of talent and a beautiful voice. You sang with all your heart to all of us and a lot of love and affection came to us. Great work and dedication in this song. Excellent result achieved. Congratulations. Have a great day.

Thank you very much for listening to my work, for me it is a privilege that people like you support the emerging music. Greetings a hug kisses.

Pretty cool song!
The voice, the guitars and the blending are awesome.
I love it!
Looking forward on your next performance Beto!

thank you very much for those words so magical, the truth emosiona me know that my work likes, that makes me happy.

Oh!
Its my pleasure.
And you're very much welcome!
See you in your next performance!
Keep up the great work!
Have a great day!

I didn't know the original song, so I listened to it first and I liked that.

You are very talented to make a cover like this. Translate it and make it fit into the song is not an easy task. I also like how you play the guitar. You are a great singer with a special voice and you made the song to fit you :)

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much for listening to my work. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. the truth that it was a great challenge to transform this beautiful song.

I admire your boldness, though I don't understand Spanish but the passion you put to the cover and the way you play the guitar is really nice !
You did justice to the song.

thanks my friend, I'm very happy that you liked this song. Work bears fruit when it is done with the heart. Hugs greetings

thank you my brother.

Congratulations @beto14! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved
SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@passion-ground full circle turns out to be a hit

if the letter is very good. and I like it a lot because of that I made this cover. Thank you very much for listening to my work. Kisses

muy buen cover. Me gusto full

thank you very much for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38